Contact Us


 
 
Governing Body boroughcouncil@oakland-nj.org
Mayor
Linda Schwager

mayorschwager@oakland-nj.org

Borough Council Chris Visconti visconti@oakland-nj.org
  Timothy Jensen jensen@oakland-nj.org
  Eric Kulmala  kulmala@oakland-nj.org
  Pat Pignatelli pignatelli@oakland-nj.org
  Sandra Coira coira@oakland-nj.org
 Elizabeth Stagg stagg@oakland-nj.org
Borough Administration
Borough Administrator Richard Kunze201-337-8111 boroadmin@oakland-nj.org
Borough ClerkLisa Duncan201-337-8111 boroclerk@oakland-nj.org
Deputy Borough ClerkDebbie Krebs201-337-6442 krebs@oakland-nj.org
Police ChiefEdward Kasper201-337-6171 oaklandpd@oakland-nj.org
Fire Chief Pete Warnet 201-337-5691 firechief@oakland-nj.org
First Aid CaptainJeff Marcheso973-296-3684 firstaid@oakland-nj.org
Department of Public WorksAnthony Marcucilli201-337-8104 dpw@oakland-nj.org
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer James A. Mangin 201-337-8111 x214 cfo@oakland-nj.org
Tax and Utilities CollectorEllen Amorino 201-337-0353 taxes@oakland-nj.org
Deputy Tax and Utilities Collector  201-405-7707 
Borough Professional Staff
AttorneyBrian Chewcaskie  
AuditorFrank DiMaria  
Borough Engineer Kevin Tichacek   
Water & Sewer Engineer Crew Engineering    
Bond CounselMichael Gluck  
Tax AssessorScott Holzhauer 201-337-8111 x207 assessor@oakland-nj.org
Borough Officials
Construction & Fire OfficialDaniel Hagberg201-337-1644 construction@oakland-nj.org
Zoning Official
Property Maintenance
Building Inspector
Michael Tabback 201-405-7710 zoningofficer@oakland-nj.org
Building Subcode OfficialDaniel Hagberg201-337-1644 
Electrical InspectorRobert Ardire201-337-1644 
Fire Prevention Supervisor
Continuing Certificate of Occupancy
Ralph Porrino 201-337-9616 fireinspector@oakland-nj.org
Plumbing InspectorThomas Zaconie201-337-1644 
Recycling CoordinatorEugene MacMahon 201-337-8103 recycle@oakland-nj.org

 

/\ Top

Edits or updates to webmaster@oakland-nj.org