Contact Us

Governing Body
Linda Schwager

Borough Council Chris Visconti
  Timothy Jensen
  Eric Kulmala
  John Biale
  Sandra Coira
  Russell Talamini
Borough Administration
Borough Administrator Richard Kunze201-337-8111
Borough ClerkLisa Duncan201-337-8111
Deputy Borough Clerk Kathy Gurney 201-337-8111 x205
Police ChiefEdward Kasper201-337-6171
Fire Chief Curtis LeRoy 201-337-5691
First Aid CaptainJeff Marcheso973-296-3684
Department of Public WorksAnthony Marcucilli201-337-8104
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer Donna Mollineaux 201-337-8111 x214
Tax and Utilities CollectorEllen Amorino 201-337-0353
Deputy Tax and Utilities Collector Patricia Burns 201-405-7707 
Borough Professional Staff
AttorneyBrian Chewcaskie  
AuditorFrank DiMaria  
Borough Engineer Kevin Boswell   
Water & Sewer Engineer Crew Engineering    
Bond Counsel Steven Rogut  
Tax AssessorScott Holzhauer 201-337-8111 x207
Borough Officials
Construction & Fire OfficialDaniel Hagberg201-337-1644
Zoning Official
Property Maintenance
Building Inspector
Michael Tabback 201-405-7710
Building Subcode OfficialDaniel Hagberg201-337-1644 
Electrical Inspector Chris Walhour201-337-1644 
Fire Prevention Supervisor
Continuing Certificate of Occupancy
Ralph Porrino 201-337-9616
Plumbing InspectorThomas Zaconie201-337-1644 
Recycling CoordinatorEugene MacMahon 201-337-8103


/\ Top

Edits or updates to