Contact Us

Capt. Keith Sanzari
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1003
Email: ksanzari@oaklandpolice.us

Lt. Christian Eldridge
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1006
Email: celdridge@oaklandpolice.us

Lt. Timothy Keenan
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1005
Email: tkeenan@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt. Michael O’Neill
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1563
Email: moneill@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt. Ryan O’Keefe
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1559

Email: rokeefe@oaklandpolice.us

Det. Sgt. Keith Docwra
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1009
Email: kdocwra@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt. Bart Pagerie
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1538
Email: bpagerie@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt. Stephen Broek
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1576
Email: sbroek@oaklandpolice.us

Det. Michael Catenacci
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1010
Email: mcatenacci@oaklandpolice.us

Det. Michael Griffin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1008
Email: mgriffin@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Jonathan Coleman
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1580
Email: jcoleman@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Frank Fiore
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1012
Email: ffiore@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Gary Fiore
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1561
Email: gfiore@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Patrick Fizgerad
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1583
Email: pfitzgerald@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Luis Gaviria
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1577
Email: lgavaria@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Gary Gusterson
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1554
Email: ggusterson@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Donald Harvey
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1573
Email: dharvey@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Robert Hintzen
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1581
Email: rhintzen@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Charles Kelly
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1579
Email: ckelly@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Daniel Kern
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1567
Email: dkern@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Jacob Martin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1584
Email: jmartin@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Edward McDermott
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1556
Email: emcdermott@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Timothy McDonough
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1585
Email: tmcdonough@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Joseph Noury
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1575
Email: jnoury@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Mark Piercy
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1555
Email: mpiercy@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Bryan Rowin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1560
Email: browin@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl. Christopher Tinio
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1582
Email: ctinio@oaklandpolice.us

 

 

Chief’s Secretary Christine Davis
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1003
Email: cdavis@oaklandpolice.us

Records Clerk Phyllis Rios
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1004
Email: prios@oaklandpolice.us

Disp. Kate Foster
Phone: (201) 337-6171
Email: kfoster@oaklandpolice.us

Disp. William Reade
Phone: (201) 337-6171
Email: wreade@oaklandpolice.us

Disp. Sebastian Rollo
Phone: (201) 337-6171
Email: srollo@oaklandpolice.us