Contact Us

Chief Edward Kasper
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1003
Email: ekasper@oaklandpolice.us

Lt Douglas Eldridge
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1005
Email: deldridge@oaklandpolice.us

Lt Christian Eldridge
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1006
Email: celdridge@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt Keith Sanzari
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1558
Email: ksanzari@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt Michael O’Neill
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1563
Email: moneill@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt Timothy Keenan
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1562
Email: tkeenan@oaklandpolice.us

Det Mark Piercy
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1008
Email: mpiercy@oaklandpolice.us

Det. Keith Docwra
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1009
Email: kdocwra@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Stephen Broek
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1576
Email: sbroek@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Michael Catenacci
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1553
Email: mcatenacci@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Frank Fiore
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1012
Email: ffiore@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Gary Fiore
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1561
Email: gfiore@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Luis Gaviria
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1577
Email: lgavaria@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Gary Gusterson
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1554
Email: ggusterson@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Michael Griffin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1578
Email: mgriffin@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Donald Harvey
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1573
Email: dharvey@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Charles Kelly
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1579
Email: ckelly@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Daniel Kern
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1567
Email: dkern@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Edward McDermott
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1556
Email: emcdermott@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Joseph Noury
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1575
Email: jnoury@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Ryan O’Keefe
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1559
Email: rokeefe@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Bart Pagerie
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1538
Email: bpagerie@oaklandpolice.us

Ptl Bryan Rowin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1560
Email: browin@oaklandpolice.us

Chief’s Secretary Christine Davis
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1003
Email: cdavis@oaklandpolice.us

Records Clerk Phyllis Rios
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1004
Email: prios@oaklandpolice.us

Disp. Kate Foster
Phone: (201) 337-6171
Email: kfoster@oaklandpolice.us