Scouting


Cub Scouts

Boy Scouts

Cub ScoutsCub Scout Pack 49
pack49@verizon.net

Cubmaster
Ken Easton
201-783-3944
email1 - keaston81@yahoo.com
email2 - k.easton@perkinseastman.com

Assistant Cubmaster
Scott Swenson
201-337-8654 (h)
ssswenson@yahoo.com
 

Sponsored by Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church


Cub Scout Pack 307

Cubmaster
Steve Raczkowski
201-788-0885
email - swr756@verizon.net

Sponsored by BPOE ELKS Lodge 2167


Cub Scout Pack 369

James Buchanan - Cubmaster
http://cspack369.ScoutLander.com

Pack meetings are held monthly at Manito Elementary School from September through May.

Scouting is about teaching young energetic boys to be leaders. The boys learn that CHARACTER counts

Sponsored by Messiah Lutheran Church

 


Boy Scouts 

Boy Scout Troop 49

Paul Burns - Scoutmaster
bsatroop49@hotmail.com

We meet weekly throughout the school year, Thursdays at 8:00PM,  at Our Lady of Perpetual Help church.
 
Our goal is to help young men build strong character, moral integrity, and leadership skills through challenging outdoor experiences.

Sponsored by Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church


Boy Scout Troop 369

Scoutmaster
Tom Wegman
201-337-4179
tmwegman@AOL.com

Committee Chair
Len Grasser
201-337-0359
L.Grasser@verizon.net

We meet weekly throughout the school year, from 7:30 to 9pm at Messiah Lutheran Church.

Our focus is a boy-lead troop with adult leader support to develop leadership & outdoor skills, as well as scout spirit and service to the community.

 

Sponsored by Messiah Lutheran Church


Northern NJ Council; Boy Scouts of America

25 Ramapo Valley Rd.
Oakland, New Jersey 07436 
Service Center:
(201) 677-1000
Scout Shop: 201-651-9743

Service Center hours: 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday, Closed weekends

Scout Shop hours: 9:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m., Monday thru Wednesday

 9:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m. on Thursday

9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m. on Friday

9:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m. on Saturday