Babysitting List

Babysitting

Note:  Parents, before proceeding, by using the babysitting list you’re in full agreement with the following statement.

The camp does this as a favor to parents who need help before and after camp.  It’s up to you to contact the people listed below via email.  Please state in the email what your needs are (i.e. how many campers, ages, hours, transportation and hourly rate offered), in regards to, help before and after camp. The decision to use one of our counselors is totally up to you , especially if, they fit your needs and are available for your campers during our summer camp season.

The "baby sitting list" has no association with camp what so ever. 

Outside interactions by any employees on this list does not affect their status with their employment at camp.  We hope you find this helpful and good luck with your search for help before and after camp.  

A downloadable list will become available on the camp's downloads page.  This list will be updated as more counselors respond whether or not they want to participate.  If the transportation column is blank, please ask if they can supply it or not.

Name (click to email)Supplies Transportation
Arabella Benducci         okw207@verizon.netNo
Courtney Doran             courtdoran02@gmail.com           (open camp only)Yes
Erin Hansen                   erin.f.hansen@gmail.comYes
Gabriella Paravati          gabparavati@gmail.comYes
Maria DeOliveira            maria1deoliveira1@gmail.comYes
Julia Manetti                  juliamanetti15@gmail.comNo
Jessica O'Leary             jess.oleary626@gmail.comYes
Nicole Harrington         nicole.harrington222@gmail.comYes
Julianna Benducci         Julesb2016@gmail.comNo
Grace Leshner              grace.leshner@gmail.comNo
Catherine Leshner         catherineleshner@gmail.comNo
Emma Lockowitz           Emma40lock@gmail.comNo
Gracie Luinenburg         gracieluinenburg@gmail.comNo
Fabian Zeledon.             galeoofdarkness@gmail.comNo
Merrick Gourhan            mtm@pmw.netYes
Jade Fishman               jrfish2003@gmail.com

No

Skyler Centrello             s.centrello21@student.rih.org 

Giselle mastrofilippo     Talon6419@gmail.com

Caitlyn Logatto              caitlyn.logatto@gmail.com

Talia Benducci                tlb41thunder@gmail.com

Jamie Przychodzki          jamie.przychodzki@gmail.com

Gabe Pereira                  Gabeapereira@gmail.com

Erica Quadrini                 qcrew42@verizon.net

 

No

Yes

Yes

No

No

Yes

Yes