

Borough of Oakland Bergen County, New Jersey

Resolution 17-31

Police Department Annual Appointments

BE IT RESOLVED that, upon recommendation of Police Chief Kasper, the following appointments be made for the Police Department for 2017:

CROSSING GUARDS

Edward Ackerly Klaus Angermueller William Bickford John Carr Maryann Carroll (sub) Monica Carson (sub) Philip DeBiasi (sub) Brenda DeBouter Debra DeYoung Marilyn Dockery John Gray POLIC Mindy Greenfield Debra Hill Robert Lynn (sub) Debra Patterson Cosimo Pelle Richard Pierce Ronald Santaniello Margaret Simmons (sub) Kelly Smith Therese Vollmin Robert Weston (sub)

POLICE MATRON Dawn Gosson

Lynn Ver Hage

LINDA H. SCHWAGER, MAYOR

ATTEST:

LISA M. DUNCAN, BOROUGH CLERK

Date Adopted: January 11, 2017

	Motion	Second	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Absent
Biale						
Coira						
Knapp						
Kulmala						
Talamini						
Visconti						
Mayor						
Schwager						