Contact Us

Chief. Keith Sanzari
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1003
Email: ksanzari@oaklandpolice.us

Capt. Timothy Keenan
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1005
Email: tkeenan@oaklandpolice.us

Lt. Christian Eldridge
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1006
Email: celdridge@oaklandpolice.us

Lt. Michael O’Neill
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1012
Email: moneill@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt. Ryan O’Keefe
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1559

Email: rokeefe@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt. Keith Docwra
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1564
Email: kdocwra@oaklandpolice.us

Sgt. Stephen Broek
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1576
Email: sbroek@oaklandpolice.us

D/Sgt. Mark Piercy Juvenile Liaison Officer
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1009
Email: mpiercy@oaklandpolice.us
 
Sgt. Michael Griffin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1578
Email: mgriffin@oaklandpolice.us
 
P.O. Steven Albert
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1591
 
P.O. Joseph Burns
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1590

P.O. Michael Catenacci
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1553
Email: mcatenacci@oaklandpolice.us
 
P.O. Michael DiDonato
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1589
 

P.O. Jonathan Coleman
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1580
Email: jcoleman@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Luis Gaviria
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1577
Email: lgavaria@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Donald Harvey
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1573
Email: dharvey@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Robert Hintzen
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1581
Email: rhintzen@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Jacquelyn Jensen
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1593
Email: jjensen@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Charles Kelly
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1579
Email: ckelly@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Mathew Lopez
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1592
Email: mlopez@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Jonathan Lyons
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1594
Email: jlyons@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Jacob Martin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1584
Email: jmartin@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Edward McDermott
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1556
Email: emcdermott@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Jonathan Lyons

Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1594

Email: jlyons@oaklandpolice.us 

P.O. Timothy McDonough
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1585
Email: tmcdonough@oaklandpolice.us

P.O. Bryan Rowin
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1013
Email: browin@oaklandpolice.us

Det. Christopher Tinio
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1008
Email: ctinio@oaklandpolice.us

P.O Andrew Vecchione
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1587
 
Chief’s Secretary Christine Davis
Phone: (201) 337-6171 ext. 1003
Email: cdavis@oaklandpolice.us
 

Records Clerk Phyllis Rios
Phone: (201) 405-7720
Email: prios@oaklandpolice.us

IT Manager Vincent Dies
Phone: (201) 337-1911
Email: vdies@oaklandpolice.us

Disp. Kate Foster
Phone: (201) 337-6171
Email: kfoster@oaklandpolice.us

Disp. William Reade
Phone: (201) 337-6171
Email: wreade@oaklandpolice.us

Disp. Lindsey Margo
Phone: (201) 337-6171
Email: lmargo@oaklandpolice.us